finished air intake

This forum is for technical discussions on anything that will make your car handle better or go faster.

Moderators: IMC, Club Staff

nvr2low
Oldtimer
jedwabna poszewka promocja

finished air intake

Post by nvr2low »

hey guys this is my air intake finished i hope the pics work this is my first time doing it. Did the air intake in around 20 mins when i was bored and yes i gotta make a box

[img][img]http://i291.photobucket.com/albums/ll28 ... MG0014.jpg[/img][/img]
[img][img]http://i291.photobucket.com/albums/ll28 ... 0_0088.jpg[/img][/img]
I8A4RE
QLD Coordinator

Post by I8A4RE »

GOTCHA, hehe
CHRISTIANITY: The belief that a cosmic Jewish Zombie who was his own father can make you live forever if you symbolically eat his flesh and telepathically tell him you accept him as your master, so he can remove an evil force from your soul that is present in humanity because a rib-woman was convinced by a talking snake to eat from a magical tree...
nvr2low
Oldtimer

Post by nvr2low »

bloody simon do u leave anybodys post alone haha
bushido
Oldtimer

Post by bushido »

I think the CAI pipe from the bar looks a little flimsy. If it doenst have stiff side walls you might starve your engine for air. Our cars do like to suck :lol:
%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%
###########Unofficially the loudest FTO in NSW???##########
%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%
rock_it
Oldtimer

Re: finished air intake

Post by rock_it »

Hmmm ... Where have I seen pink bits like that before ... :lol:
I8A4RE
QLD Coordinator

Re: finished air intake

Post by I8A4RE »

rock_it wrote:Image

Hmmm ... Where have I seen pink bits like that before ... :lol:
bahahahahaha