New Members

New to FTO's? Or Just new to this forum? Come introduce yourself, we dont bite.

Moderators: IMC, Club Staff

pom
jedwabna poszewka promocja

Post by pom »

gday mate
my name is alan but call me pom cos im english...(living in australia)
am 18 and am looking to buy an fto.
am just in love with the sexy curves of the car and the different rear end. the only thing i am unsure of is the fact that it is front wheel drive.
there is no doubt that this is the car for me
and i cant wait till i purchase one
Jamie
Grease Monkey

Post by Jamie »

Hey all,
My name is Jamie and i just joined yesterday. I suppose i should tell a bit about myself. I am an electonic communications technician for QR and currently reside in Redcliffe. I am new to the south-east area having spent the last 12 years living in Gladstone.

I am the proud owner of a Black 1997 manual GR FTO. It is relatively standard appart from the few mods that were performed before the vehicle was imported and the custom cold air induction that i installed.

Anyways, I look forward to getting to know you all and talking about what i love most!
sublime19
Sooty!

Post by sublime19 »

Jamie wrote:Hey all,
My name is Jamie and i just joined yesterday. I suppose i should tell a bit about myself. I am an electonic communications technician for QR and currently reside in Redcliffe. I am new to the south-east area having spent the last 12 years living in Gladstone.

I am the proud owner of a Black 1997 manual GR FTO. It is relatively standard appart from the few mods that were performed before the vehicle was imported and the custom cold air induction that i installed.

Anyways, I look forward to getting to know you all and talking about what i love most!
Woo, another GR, WTTC :D
I have to work - People on the dole depend on me.
Bennoz wrote:Meet Subby. The class leader & originator of post whoring... Although most of Subbys posts have 'content' :lol: