h4zey
Apprentice
jedwabna poszewka promocja

Is this a good FTO

Post by h4zey »

Hi all,

I need your advice on this car
http://www.carsales.com.au/private/deta ... =9&sdmvc=1
I have no experience whatsoever in fto and this is going to my 1st fto if i buy it.
is that a good value for the price?

Daniel2019
Oldtimer

Re: Is this a good FTO

Post by Daniel2019 »

$7,500 for a pre-facelift non mivec is a very high pricetag. Although it does look in good condition..

Not worth it. For that price can get a real good facelift mivec with some goodies.

Too expensive.. for $5,000 maybe
I fix cars.
Bennoz wrote:I got Bali beli & sharted on my phone. But it was fun :D
bjk wrote:you old people are no help at all.
destinationtoby
Broke it

Post by destinationtoby »

h4zey wrote: is that a good value for the price?
Noo
Because nothing is faster than a p plater in a commodore.....
except maybe a p plater on a unicorn
FTOcrazy273 wrote: Destinationtoby probably has one of THE best FTO's on the forum I never get tired of looking at his pics! Good work mate!
dstocks
National Vice President

Post by dstocks »

Waaaaay too pricey. There are better ones for less.
Complete FTO (http://www.completefto.com.au/completefto.asp)
    If you are trying to contact me and not getting a quick answer, its because im disorganised. Hassle me and ill get back to you
    shadowarrior
    Tightarse

Post by shadowarrior »

Welcome to the club.

If I were you, I would have bought this one:
    http://ftoaustralia.com/v3/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=28414

That orange is a complete Vinyl wrap over a Maroon
    h4zey
    Apprentice

Post by h4zey »

dstocks wrote:Waaaaay too pricey. There are better ones for less.
    destinationtoby wrote:
    h4zey wrote: is that a good value for the price?
    Noo
    Daniel2019 wrote:$7,500 for a pre-facelift non mivec is a very high pricetag. Although it does look in good condition..

Not worth it. For that price can get a real good facelift mivec with some goodies.