new to this club and ftos

New to FTO's? Or Just new to this forum? Come introduce yourself, we dont bite.

Moderators: IMC, Club Staff

tdog88
Apprentice
jedwabna poszewka promocja

new to this club and ftos

Post by tdog88 »

hi im new to both this club and ftos i have just bought a fto gpx 95 model and im haveing trobels with changin the fog light bolb and finding places in qld to get a hks ecu ppiggie back system fitted if any one has any info it would be great if someone could help me with this thanks
nvdfto
Grease Monkey

Post by nvdfto »

Hi
Welcome to the Club.
so is it an manual or tiptronic?
where abouts you from?
quick intro please.

what do you mean you're having problems with changing the fog light bulbs? simply twist n turn n should b able to remove
HKS piggie back?
whats this? is your car like some super car?
Let the tunes decide
.:[Bosch Australia Automotive Department]:.
I8A4RE
QLD Coordinator

Post by I8A4RE »

Hey welcome to the club. Any tuner should be able to install the piggyback if you have the manual for it. Just ring around even do a google search.

@ Nvdfto, a piggy back ecu is one that works along side the factory one, as opposed to being a completely stand alone system (one that replaces factory ecu).
CHRISTIANITY: The belief that a cosmic Jewish Zombie who was his own father can make you live forever if you symbolically eat his flesh and telepathically tell him you accept him as your master, so he can remove an evil force from your soul that is present in humanity because a rib-woman was convinced by a talking snake to eat from a magical tree...
nvdfto
Grease Monkey

Post by nvdfto »

yeh i noe.
i was like o.0 when he posted it in his intro.
Let the tunes decide
.:[Bosch Australia Automotive Department]:.
I8A4RE
QLD Coordinator

Post by I8A4RE »

nvdfto wrote:yeh i noe.
Ok now how about using english so i and everyone else knows what your talking about